Phone
01536 710175

Address
Main Street, Loddington
Kettering, NN14 1LA

Academic Year 2020 -2021

Term

Open to pupils on the morning of:

Closed at end of afternoon on:

Term 1 Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Thursday 22nd October 2020
Term 2 Monday 2nd November 2020 Friday 18th December 2020
Term 3 Tuesday 5th January 2021 Friday 12th February 2021
Term 4 Monday 22nd February 2021 Friday 26th March 2021
Term 5 Tuesday 13th April 2021 Friday 28th May 2021
Term 6 Monday 7th June 2021 Tuesday 20th July 2021

Teacher Training Days 

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Friday 23rd October

Friday 27th November

Monday 4th January 

Monday 12th April

These dates could be subject to change, please check directly with school if you have any queries.

Term Dates Downloads

Coming Up Next...

23 Oct
Teacher Training Day
Date 23 Oct 2020
23 Oct
Term 1 Ends
23 Oct 2020