Phone
01536 710175

Address
Main Street, Loddington
Kettering, NN14 1LA

Academic Year 2021 -2022

Term

Open to pupils on the morning of:

Closed at end of afternoon on:

Term 1 Monday 6th September 2021 Friday 22nd October 2021
Term 2 Monday 1st  November 2021 Friday 17th December 2021
Term 3 Wednesday 5th January 2022 Friday 11th February 2022
Term 4 Tuesday 22nd February 2022 Friday 1st April 2022
Term 5 Tuesday 19th April 2022 Friday 27th May 2022
Term 6 Monday 6th June 2022 Friday 22nd July 2022

Teacher Training Days 

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Thursday 2nd September  2021

Wednesday 3rd September  2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 21st February 2022

These dates could be subject to change, please check directly with school if you have any queries.

Term Dates Downloads

Coming Up Next...

18 Oct
Parents' Evening Phone Calls
Date 18 Oct 2021
19 Oct
Parents' Evening Phone Calls
19 Oct 2021 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
20 Oct
Parents' Evening Phone Calls
20 Oct 2021 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
21 Oct
21 Oct
25 Oct
Half term holiday
25 Oct 2021
1 Nov
Bikeability Training - Year 6
01 Nov 2021 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
2 Nov
Bikeability Training - Year 6
02 Nov 2021 9:30 am - 3:00 pm
4 Nov
Year 5/6 - National Justice Museum, Nottingham
04 Nov 2021 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
5 Nov
Cross Country Year 3-6 - Desborough Parkrun
05 Nov 2021 11:00 am - 3:00 pm